About Us

Tat Shing Rubber Mfg, Co., Ltd is the subject matter expert in quality rubber manufacturing. Since established in 1999, we are committed to building our core business of rubber products and optimizing product quality. Our internationally certified quality control systems and flexible production solutions have granted us a good position in advanced foreign industrial markets including USA, Germany and Japan. Our core clientele ranges from sizable automotive manufacturers, world’s top 10 pharmacy companies and multinational conglomerates, the market reach demonstrates our competence to meet client requirements and exceed expectations.

We are a Hong Kong based OEM rubber manufacturing company with our own factory set up in Dongguan. We are accredited with ISO9001, IATF16949, 014001, SA8000 and BSCI, and have passed through ROHS, REACH,6P, UL and FDA requirements, our products provide assurance in attaining international standard in the aspects of environmental sustainability, product safety and quality management. In addition, our cutting-edge technology and management excellence are also staying in an internationally advanced level.

With our industry experience and technology know-how, we are able to manufacture quality- assured products to meet the ever-growing expectations in the high-end rubber market. Based on clients’ requirements, our products can resist fine combustion, electricity conduction, aging, acid, alkali and can be weather- proof. Nowadays, they are widely used as parts and components for home electronics, stationery and accessories, toys, automotive, sport equipment and tel-communication equipment and various other fields.

Looking forward to the future, we will constantly endeavor for the best of the best through the maintenance of excellent certification systems and a continually strengthened research and development ability. We strive to provide market leading production solutions with flexibility and innovative to take up the leading role in rubber manufacturing and production solutions.

As always, we are committed to bringing high quality development for rubber manufacturing with our full enthusiasm and strive to create a safe and convenient life through continuously improved rubber quality.

Headquarter and Manufacturing Plant

Hong Kong Headquarter:Flat307-308, Sun Ling Plaza,30 On Kui Street, On Lok Tsuen, Fanling, N.T., Hong Kong
Dong Guan Factory:Changshi Industrial, Changbiao Village, Yantian, Fenggang Town, Dong Guan City, Guang Dong Province, China.
Factory Scale: Number of staff attain 150 people, factory size at 7,200 square feet with comprehensive production facilities.

Ka Wo CheungAbout Us

关於我们

达成橡胶制品厂有限公司成立於1999年,一直专注发展橡胶制品的核心业务及优化产品质量,成功通过多项国际认证,以完善的质量监管和灵活的生产方案,生产出高质量橡胶制品,驻足美国丶德国和日本等国外先进工业市场,核心客户包括大型汽车生产商丶全球十强制药企业及跨国集团等,实力获得充份肯定。

达成於香港设立总部,并於东莞自设厂房,公司已通过ISO9001, IATF16949, ISO14001, SA8000, BSCI认证,并符合ROHS丶REACH丶6P丶UL及FDA的要求,保证所有制品达到国际环保丶安全及质量要求,而且生产技术和管理水平均跃居於国际领先水平。

我们以行业经验与技术优势接合高端橡胶制品市场,制品可按客户要求 达至防火丶导电丶抗酸硷丶耐老化丶耐气候等级别,广泛应用於家电器材丶文仪配件丶玩具零件丶汽车工业丶运动器材配件丶电讯器材等领域。

未来我们将精益求精,持续优良的认证制度管理,并着眼於客户需求,加强研究开发能力,切实为客户提供灵活创新的解决方案,争当卓越的橡胶制品与生产方案供应商。

我们一如以往,以满腔的热忱,扎实推动橡胶制品高端化发展,为创造安全丶便捷的美好生活而奋斗!

总公司及厂房资讯:

香港总公司:香港新界粉岭安乐村安居街30号新宁中心3楼307-308室
中国厂房:东莞俊和橡胶制品有限公司 (地点:东莞市凤岗镇雁田长表村长石工业区)
厂房规模:现有雇员约150人,占地约7,200平方米,生产设备齐全。

Ka Wo Cheung关於我们