Company Prospect

The importance of sustainability in production process or finished products keeps increasing all the time in the rubber manufacturing industry. Besides, the demand on high quality and safe rubber products with authentic assurance has never been greater. Both factors have accelerated the evolution progress of rubber manufacturing to higher value.

Effective management, caring staff policy and green manufacturing are the three principles we truly embrace. From theory building to implementation, we are determined to be an excellent enterprise by withholding a greater social responsibility and satisfying the market needs.

Effective Management

Combining modern management principles with our own experience and market operation norm, we fully fulfill the requirements under 5S, IATF16949:2016, ISO14001 and ISO9001, and have developed a comprehensive management system and best practice in operation flow which can implement, learn and improve on self-motivated basis. What we anticipate as a result is that all of our business activities and manufactured products will completely comply with PRC’s law and regulations and truly accord with all relevant regulatory requirements through certification systems, which ultimately empower us to take up a leading role in the industry and ground a solid foundation for company’s success from domestic and global competitions.

Caring Staff Policy

Fully implement SA8000/BSCI. Respect, trust and cultivate our staff through an optimal working environment and incentive mechanism. Grow with our staff to create extraordinary life values.

Green Policy

We affirm the direction of sustainability across the full spectrum of production from raw materials to the manufacturing process. All raw materials are recycled and pollution free, the whole manufacturing process are continually reviewed and optimized to cut down excessive consumption and attain resource conservation.

In the future, we aim to achieve breakthrough development in the upper side of the industry through our continual capital input and technology investment. At the same time, our substantial effort on research and development will strengthen our ability for out-of-the-box design and production solutions, making us a distinctly competent rubber manufacturer.

We worked hard in the past to construct a good foundation for our steady growth in the coming days. In the future, we will embrace our corporate philosophies of “being law-abiding, innovative and responsible” to endeavor for a safe and good environment for the people.

Ka Wo CheungCompany Prospect

公司展望

橡胶行业无论在生产模式或成品质量上也朝向可持续方向发展。此外,市场对具安全及质量认证的橡胶制品需求急速增长,加快橡胶制品业高端增值化的进程。

达成橡胶制品厂有限公司将贯彻「坚持高效管治」丶「坚持员工关爱」和「坚持绿色工业」三大务实方针,从理论到实践,充分满足市场需要及担起社会责任,成为优秀企业。

坚持高效管治

以现代化管理理论结合自身管理经验与市场运作经验,落实5S/ IATF16949:2016 / ISO14001/ ISO9001的管理内容,确立出自我执行丶自我学习丶自我完善的管理制度和运作模式,使一切活动和产品始终符合国家法律与法规丶始终坚守管理体系认证规范丶始终跃居同行先进行列,为公司参与国家与国际竞争,打下扎实基础。

坚持员工关爱

贯彻执行SA8000/BSCI的内容,充分尊重和信任员工,并为员工提供良好的工作环境和激励机制,与员工同步成长,共同创造非凡的人生价值。

坚持绿色工业

坚持走可持续发展的道路,全面迈向绿色生产,包括:从源头抓起,采用再生材料,对环境完全不会构成污染;并且透过持续优化工序,减少能源损耗,达到节约资源。

未来,达成将持续透过资金与技术投入,在高品质领域寻求新的突破与发展。同时,亦积极壮大研究开发的实力,期望转化为具有创新性的设计及生产方案,成为专业能力突出的橡胶生产者。

过去,我们艰苦拼搏,未来,我们稳步发展。达成将继续奉行「守法丶创新丶承担」的企业精神,为创造安全丶美好的生活而奋斗!

Ka Wo Cheung公司展望